European Kyokushin Karate Organization
::: COUNTRIES :::

 

Countries associated with European Kyokushin Federation
 
e-mail:
tel.: fax:
mob.: website: under construction
address:
 
e-mail:
tel.: fax:
mob.: website:
address:
  ARMENIAN KYOKUSHIN FEDERATION
Spartak Gasparyan 4 dan e-mail: g.spartak_kyokushin@mail.ru
tel.: +37494494949 fax:
mob.: + 37493341335 website: under construction
address: Yerevan – 88 Kotayq - 68 Kotayq region, village Kassakh ARMENIA
  AUSTRIAN KYOKUSHIN FEDERATION
Isa Dashkayev 3 dan e-mail: kyokushin@yahoo.de
tel.: +4369911079523 fax:
mob.: website: under construction
address: Kurt Absolvon Weg 1/38/6, 1220 Wien, Austria
  BELARUSIAN KYOKUSHIN FEDERATION
Ivan Arkhutich e-mail: ivan.arkhutich@mail.ru
tel.: +375 296 664 274 fax:
mob.: +375 296 664 274 website: www.pobeditel.by
address: 220000 Minsk, Belarus
  BULGARIAN KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Hristo Traykov 6 dan e-mail: hristo.traykov@gmail.com
tel.: +359 887 920 023 fax:
mob.: +359 887 920 023 website: under construction
address: ZK.Chaika 58, 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
  CZECH KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Petr Droscak 3 dan e-mail: superkarate@seznam.cz
tel.: +420 774 678 627 fax:
mob.: +420 774 678 627 website: www.czechkyokushin.cz
address: Spacilova, Kromeriz, Czech Republic
  DENMARK
Club leaders please contact KWF Board e-mail:
tel.: fax:
mob.: website:
address:
  DUTCH KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Rien Brink 4 dan e-mail: rien.brink@hetnet.nl
tel.: +31 30 225 0966 fax:
mob.: + 31 65 343 6576 website: www.kyokushinkaikan.nl
address: P.O. 3723 RJ, Bilthoven, Apollovlinder 39, HOLLAND
  ESTONIAN KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Aleksei Korikov 2 dan e-mail: skseibun@yandex.ru
tel.: +372 52 46 392 fax:
mob.: +372 52 46 392 website: www.seibun.ee
address: Ridakula 22-10, 31024 Kohtla-Jarve, ESTONIA
  FINLAND
Club leaders please contact KWF secretary e-mail:
tel.: fax:
mob.: website:
address:
  FRANCE
Club leaders please contact KWF secretary e-mail:
tel.: fax:
mob.: website:
address:
  GERMAN KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Janusz Konieczko 4 dan e-mail: janusz.konieczko@kyokushin-hamburg.de
tel.: +49 401 806 6970 fax: +49 401 806 6971
mob.: +49 17 631 484 622 website: www.kyokushin-hamburg.de
address: Curslacker Neuer Deich 2, 21029 Hamburg, GERMANY
  GREAT BRITAIN
Club leaders please contact KWF Board e-mail:
tel.: fax:
mob.: website:
address:
  GREEK KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Kyriaki Stefanou 3 dan e-mail: kelistefanou@hotmail.gr
tel.: +30 242 104 5351 fax: +30 242 104 5351
mob.: +30 698 6047 123 website: under costruction
address: Riga Feraiou 150, 32881 Volos, GREECE
  HUNGARIAN KYOKUSHIN FEDERATION
Robert Kern 5 dan e-mail: kern.shibucho@gmail.com
tel.: fax:
mob.: + 36 70 2875747 website: www.kyokushinkaikan.hu
address: 6500 Baja, Kenderes u.7., Hungary
  IRISH KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Maciej Solarski 2 dan e-mail: msolarski.kwfireland@gmail.com
tel.: + 353526190204 fax:
mob.: + 353857469338 website: under construction
address: Clonmel
  ISRAEL
Vadim Matveev 2 dan e-mail: vadim.kyokushin@gmail.com
tel.: + 972527979511 fax:
mob.: website: under construction
address: 28/2 Dror Street 75660 Rishon LeZion, Israel
  ITALIAN KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Thomas Schirinzi 5 dan e-mail: tommasoschirinzi@alice.it
tel.: + 39 339 601 6225 fax:
mob.: website: www.oikk.it
address: Via Leonardo Da Vinci 38, Matino (LE), 73046 ITALY
  KAZAKHSTAN KYOKUSHINKAI FEDERATION
Muktar Juldassov 5 dan e-mail: karate_asia@mail.ru
tel.: fax:
mob.: +7 701 544 1874 website: under construction
address: 130000 Aktau, Kazakhstan
  KYRGYZSTAN
Leonid Shevchenko 1 dan e-mail: leonid_kyokushin@rambler.ru
tel.: + 996700206782 fax:
mob.: website:
address: Kirghiz street 105, Ala-Archa, Chui, Bishek, Kyrgyzstan
  LATVIAN KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Aivars Blomnieks 1 dan e-mail: kyokushinkai.lv@inbox.lv
tel.: +371 220 18338 fax:
mob.: website: under construction
address: A. Deglava 7, LV1009 Riga, LATVIA
  LITHUANIAN KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Rolandas Matulaitis 1 Dan e-mail: rmatulaitis@gmail.com
tel.: +370 63 658 245 fax:
mob.: +370 63 658 245 website: under construction
address: Spaudos 18, LT-68152, Marijampole, LITHUANIA
  MOLDOVA KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Veaceslav Slanina 4 Dan e-mail: veaceslav.slanina@mail.ru
tel.: +37 36 99 1001 fax: +37 32 432 3181
mob.: +37 369 564 666 website: under construction
address: Str. Stefan Cel Mare 9 ap 40, 18 Causeni, 4300 MOLDOVA
  NORWEGIAN KYOKUSHIN KARATE ORGANISATION
Lars Hogquist 6 dan e-mail: lars.hogquist@gmail.com
tel.: +47 6 790 6860 fax:
mob.: +47 90 739 473 website: www.nkko.no
address: Roykaas terrasse 112, 1476 Rasta, NORWAY
  POLISH KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Andre Drewniak 8 dan e-mail: polish.kyokushin@karate.org.pl
tel.: +48 12 634 0849 fax: +48 12 632 5973
mob.: +48 601 421 145 website: www.kyokushin.org.pl
address: ul. Kremerowska 3, 31-130 Krakow, POLAND
  PORTUGAL KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Antonio Fernando Pereira 4 dan e-mail: senseiafp@kyokushin.pt
tel.: +35 122 405 5460 fax:
mob.: +35 191 457 0204 website: www.kyokushin.pt
address: Apartado 271, 4481 Vila do Conde, PORTUGAL
  ROMANIAN KYOKUSHIN FEDERATION
Ionescu Ilie 4 dan e-mail: ionescuilie@gmail.com
tel.: +40 212 101 081 fax:
mob.: +40 723 616 989 website: under construction
address: Aleea Topliceni, No.3 Sector 2, Bucharest 020763, Romania
  RUSSIAN KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Sergey Suvorov e-mail: akr5@inbox.ru
tel.: +7 499 264 6798 fax: +7 499 264 6798
mob.: +7 9 161 315 018 website: www.akr.rsbi.ru
address: Str. Krasnoselskaya 4, of. 8, 107140 Moscow, RUSSIA
  SERBIA
Club leaders please contact KWF secretary e-mail:
tel.: fax:
mob.: website:
address:
  SPANISH KYOKUSHIN ORGANISATION
Antonio Pinero 8 dan e-mail: apinero@telefonica.net
tel.: +34 97 635 5660 fax: +34 97 635 5660
mob.: +34 615 401 193 website: www.kyokushin-karate-sp.com
address: San Antonio Maria Claret 36-38, 50005 Zaragoza, SPAIN
  SWISS KYOKUSHIN
Henri Jotterand 3 dan e-mail: henri.jotterand@tvtmail.ch
tel.: fax:
mob.: +41 216 917 050 website: www.karateakl.ch
address: ch.du Croset 17A, CH-1024 Ecublens, Switzerland
  TURKISH WUSHU FEDERATION (KYOKUSHIN BUDOKAIDO)
e-mail: turkiyewushu@hotmail.com
tel.: +90 312 312 3698 fax: +90 312 312 3692
mob.: +90 530 174 3967 website: www.twf.gov.tr
address: Nasuh Akar mah.1403 sok.8/11 Ankara/Turkey


© 2017 European Kyokushin Federation 
kyokushinkyokushin